About This Region: Murray


Thanks for stopping by our Murray Regional page! We are excited about all that God is doing through BCM to help churches engage our campuses and make an eternal difference in people’s lives in and around Murray, KY and Murray State University.

The Murray Region consists of the 18 counties, in 13 different KBC Associations in western Kentucky. The primary campus is Murray State University with our regional campuses being Henderson Community College, Madisonville Community College, Hopkinsville Community College, and West Kentucky Community and Technical College in Paducah.  Each campus and each campus ministry is different and unique!  With the presence of KBC churches in this region and the partnership with the KYBCM initiatives, the Murray Region’s goal is to help these KBC churches reach every student on these campuses by using the spiritual gifting and missional hearts of the churches with team ministry Gospel-centered efforts. Churches of all sizes are participating strategizing and implementation of initiatives. If you would like to join this effort to share Christ with a lost generation in the Murray Region, please contact ,  Jonathan Clark